fbpx

Data Analyst Webinar

Episode 02

Live Webinar Details:

Date

Duration

Price

Remaining Seats

March 5
Thursday

07:00 – 07:40 PM IST
05:30 – 06:10 AM PST

$̶9̶9̶ FREE

8


Feb 26
Thursday

07:00 – 08:00 PM IST
05:30 – 06:30 AM PST

$̶9̶9̶ FREE

0

To be planned

Data Analyst for Power BI Charts(Coming Soon)

To be planned

Data Analyst for SQL (Coming Soon)

What you'll learn?

1 Top 3 Power BI Visualization tricks

2 Q&A

3 MS Office wow tricks

Limited Seats are available. Register your seat before it gets full.


Typical Salary Range of a Data Analyst

Because the demand is greater than supply, skilled data analysts command great pay and excellent perks, even at the entry level.

Entry Level (0-3 years)$55K – $85K
Mid-level (3-5 years) $90K- $140K
Entry Level (0-3 years)₹5L-₹8L
Mid-level (3-5 years)₹8L-₹12L

What is the career path of a Data Analyst?

As a data analyst, you’ll be approached by the company to help them for a variety of reasons, ranging from product pricing to employee productivity. So, it’s a role that requires a lot of quantitative expertise.

CAREER PATH OF A DATA ANALYST

For Enquiry About Webinar Series Contact Us:
[email protected]
 +1- 203-349-9909

Feel free to call us for any query related to webinar. Our support team will resolve your issue.